Skip to content ↓
Stowford School

Stowford School

Term Dates

 

 

Academic Year 2022-2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

 
Thursday 1st September 2022 Non-Pupil Day
Friday 2nd September 2022 Non-Pupil Day
Monday 5th September 2022 First Day of Term
Friday 21st October 2022 Last Day of Term
24th-28th October 2022 Half Term Holiday
Monday 31st October 2022 Non-Pupil Day
Tuesday 1st November 2022 First Day of Term
Friday 16th December 2022 Last Day of Term
19th December 2022-2nd January 2023 CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
   

 

 

Spring Term 2023

 
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Non-Pupil Day
Wednesday 4th January 2023 First Day of Term
Friday 10th February 2023 Last Day of Term
13th-17th February 2023 Half Term Holiday
Monday 20th February 2023 Non-Pupil Day
Tuesday 21st February 2023 First Day of Term
Friday 31st March 2023 Last Day of Term
3rd-14th April 2023 EASTER HOLIDAY
   
   

Summer Term 2023

 
Monday 17th April 2023 Non-Pupil Day
Tuesday 18th April 2023 First Day of Term
Monday 1st May 2023 Bank Holiday
Friday 26th May 2023 Last Day of Term
29th May-2nd June 2023 Half Term Holiday
Monday 5th June 2023 First Day of Term
Friday 21st July 2023 Last Day of Term