Skip to content ↓
Stowford School

Stowford School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2018 - 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

 
Monday 3rd September Non-Pupil Day
Tuesday 4th September First Day of Term
Thursday 18th October Last Day of Term
Friday 19th October Non-Pupil Day
22nd - 26th October Half Term
Monday 29th October First Day of Term
Thursday 20th December Last Day of Term
21st December 2018 - 4th January 2019 Christmas Holiday
   

Spring Term 2019

 
Monday 7th January First Day of Term
Friday 15th February Last Day of Term
18th - 22nd February Half Term
Monday 25th February First Day of Term
Friday 5th April Last Day of term
8th - 22nd April Easter Holiday
   

Summer Term 2019

 
Tuesday 23rd April First Day of Term
Monday 6th May Bank Holiday
Friday 24th May Last Day of Term
27th - 31st May Half Term
Monday 3rd June First Day of Term
Friday 19th July Last Day of Term
Monday 22nd, Tuesday 23rd and Wednesday 24th July Non-Pupil Days
   

Academic Year 2019 - 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

 
Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September Non-Pupil Days
Wednesday 4th September First Day of Term
Thursday 17th October Last Day of Term
Friday 18th October Non-Pupil Day
21st - 25th October Half Term
Monday 28th October First Day of Term
Thursday 19th December Last Day of Term
20th December 2019 - 3rd Jan 2020 Christmas Holiday
   

Spring Term 2020

 
Monday 6th January First Day of Term
Thursday 13th February Last Day of Term
Friday 14th February Non-Pupil Day
17th - 21st February Half Term
Monday 24th February First Day of Term
Friday 27th March Last Day of Term
30th March - 13th April Easter Holiday
   

Summer Term 2020

 
Tuesday 14th April First Day of Term
Monday 4th May Bank Holiday
Friday 22nd May Last Day of Term
25th - 29th May Half Term
Monday 1st June First Day of Term
Tuesday 21st  July Last Day of Term
Wednesday 22nd July Non-Pupil Day