Skip to content ↓
Stowford School

Stowford School

Term Dates

 

2017/18

Autumn Term 17

Monday 4th September Non-Pupil Day
Tuesday 5th September First Day of Term
Thursday 19th October Last Day of Term
Friday 20th October Non-Pupil Day
23rd - 27th October Half Term
Monday 30th October First Day of Term
Friday 15th December Last Day of Term
18th December - 1st January Christmas Holiday

 Spring Term 18

Tuesday 2nd January First Day of Term
Friday 9th February Last Day of Term
12th - 16th February Half Term
Monday 19th February First Day of Term
Thursday 29th March Last Day of Term
30th March - 13th April Easter Holiday

 Summer Term 18

Monday 16th April First Day of Term
Monday 7th May Bank Holiday
Friday 25th May Last Day of term
28th May - 1st June Half Term
Monday 4th June First Day of Term
Friday 20th July Last Day of Term
23rd - 25th July Non-Pupil Days
   

2018/19

Autumn Term 18

 
Monday 3rd September Non-Pupil Day
Tuesday 4th September First Day of Term
Thursday 18th October Last Day of Term
Friday 19th October Non-Pupil Day
22nd - 26th October Half Term
Monday 29th October First Day of Term
Thursday 20th December Last Day of Term
21st December - 4th January Christmas Holiday

 

Spring Term 19

 

 
Monday 7th January First Day of Term
Friday 15th February Last Day of Term
18th - 22nd February Half Term
Monday 25th February First Day of Term
Friday 5th April Last Day of Term
8th - 22nd April Easter Holiday

 

Summer Term 19

 

 
Tuesday 23rd April First Day of Term
Monday 6th May Bank Holiday
Friday 24th May Last Day of Term
27th - 31st May Half Term
Monday 3rd June First Day of Term
Friday 19th  July Last Day of Term
22nd - 24th July Non-Pupil Days