Skip to content ↓
Stowford School

Stowford School

Term Dates

2016/17

Autumn Term 16

Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September Non-Pupil Day
Monday 5th September First Day of Term
Thursday 20th October Last Day of Term
Friday 21st October Non-Pupil Day
24th - 28th October Half Term
Monday 31st October First Day of Term
Friday 16th December Last Day of Term
19th December - 2nd January Christmas Holiday

Spring Term 17

Tuesday 3rd January First Day of Term
Thursday 9th February Last Day of Term
Friday 10th February Non-Pupil Day
13th - 17th February Half Term
Monday 20th February First Day of Term
Friday 31st March Last Day of Term
3rd - 17th April Easter Holiday

Summer Term 17

Tuesday 18th April First Day of Term
Monday 1st May Bank Holiday
Friday 26th May Last Day of Term
29th May - 2nd June Half Term
Monday 5th June First Day of Term
Friday 21st July Last Day of Term
Monday 24th July Non-Pupil Day

2017/18

Autumn Term 17

Monday 4th September Non-Pupil Day
Tuesday 5th September First Day of Term
Thursday 19th October Last Day of Term
Friday 20th October Non-Pupil Day
23rd - 27th October Half Term
Monday 30th October First Day of Term
Friday 15th December Last Day of Term
18th December - 1st January Christmas Holiday

Spring Term 18

Tuesday 2nd January First Day of Term
Friday 9th February Last Day of Term
12th - 16th February Half Term
Monday 19th February First Day of Term
Thursday 29th March Last Day of Term
30th March - 13th April Easter Holiday

Summer Term 18

Monday 16th April First Day of Term
Monday 7th May Bank Holiday
Friday 25th May Last Day of term
28th May - 1st June Half Term
Monday 4th June First Day of Term
Friday 20th July Last Day of Term
23rd - 25th July Non-Pupil Days